image

New year resolutions anyone?! 🙂

Sure…only to have ’em buried under our monotonous everydays by march 12th! Na..not anymore, I’ve resolved to change this …for once I dont wanna set the bar so high that my mind already knows it cant be done! Afterall, no one starts anything with the intention of failing (in my case..crashing and burning would define it better coz failure is just too mild a word!)

So here I am..all set to make my list..to make the most of the year “when the world ends” (does it?!). Although just having emerged from the haze of my hangover (who needs alcohol when you have no time to sleep for days!) my brain can come up with only 5.. all the better 😉

1. eat. pray. exercise.

2. if it makes me happy, allow it! (I guess it’s time I made some withdrawals from my karmic account)

3. take more trips but no more to the land called guilt

4. make love last

5. Go for it like it’s my last chance ( whatever ‘it’ might be at that point in time!)

Some things have to remain constant for some changes to occur.So here’s to a persistent and resolute you and me!

Happy 2012 y’all! muah! 🙂

